Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
qiaopai Ms. qiaopai
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:0416-2427960 E-Mail-Adresse:hempseed@hempseed.cn
Liaoning Qiaopai Biotech Co,Ltd
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
Home > Produkt-Liste > Hanföl > Hanfherzenöl > 100% natürlicher Bio-Hanfsamenextrakt

100% natürlicher Bio-Hanfsamenextrakt

Payment Type:
T/T,D/P
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF
Min. Order:
500 Kilogram
Delivery Time:
15 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land,Air
Port:
Dalian,Tianjin
Share:
  • Produktbeschreibung
Overview
Product Attributes

MarkeQiaopai

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

Verpakungverpackt in Aluminiumfolienbeutelfüllung Stickstoff / Big Bags / IBC-Tank

Produktivität1 ton per day

TransportOcean,Land,Air

Ort Von ZukunftChina

Zertifikate HACCP,BRC,IFS,ECOCERT

HafenDalian,Tianjin

ZahlungsartT/T,D/P

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF

Lieferzeit15 Tage

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Kilogram
Package Type:
verpackt in Aluminiumfolienbeutelfüllung Stickstoff / Big Bags / IBC-Tank

100% natürlicher Bio-Hanfsamenextrakt

Regelmäßige akkreditierte Probenahmen von THC in Hanfsamenöl zeigen THC-Werte, die normalerweise unter der Nachweisgrenze von 4 ppm (parts per million oder 4 mg / kg) liegen. Die gesetzliche Grenze für den THC-Gehalt in Lebensmitteln in Kanada / Amerika / Europa liegt bei 10 ppm.
Etwa 49% des Gewichts von Hanfsamen sind Speiseöle, die 76% mehrfach ungesättigtes Fett enthalten, einschließlich Ω- 6-Fettsäuren wie Linolsäure (LA, 54%) und Gamma-Linolensäure (GLA, 3%) und Ω -3 Fettsäuren wie Alpha-Linolensäure (ALA, 17%) und Stearidonsäure (2%). Sowohl LA als auch ALA sind essentielle Fettsäuren. Zusätzlich enthält Hanföl 5% bis 11% einfach ungesättigtes Fett und 5% bis 7% gesättigtes Fett. Hanfsamenöl liefert wie andere Öle und Fette 9 kcal / g.
Hanföl ist im Vergleich zu anderen kulinarischen Ölen arm an gesättigten Fettsäuren und reich an mehrfach ungesättigten Fettsäuren. Es hat einen relativ niedrigen Rauchpunkt und ist nicht zum Braten geeignet. Es wird hauptsächlich als Speiseöl und Nahrungsergänzungsmittel verwendet. Hanföl ist ein "trocknendes Öl", da es zu einer festen Form polymerisieren kann. Aufgrund seiner polymerbildenden Eigenschaften wird Hanföl allein oder gemischt mit anderen Ölen, Harzen und Lösungsmitteln als Imprägniermittel und Lack in der Holzveredelung, als Pigmentbindemittel in Ölfarben sowie als Weichmacher und Härter in Kitt verwendet .



Unrefined Hemp Seed Oil Benefits


Ernährung

Hanfherzenöl


Items Per 100g

Protein

0  g


Fat


99.8  g


Total Carbohydrates



0.2  g



Dietary fiber


0  g



Saturated fatty acid total


11.7  g



Mono-unsaturated fatty acids total


12.8  g



Poly-unsaturated acids total


75.6  g



Ω-3 fatty acids


18.0  g



Ω-6 fatty acids


57.6  g



Ω-9 fatty acids


12.6  g



Total Ω fatty acids

88.2  g


Trans fatty acids total 0  g
Cholesterol 0  g
Vitamin E

68.9 mg




Hanföl


Items Per 100g

Protein

0  g

Fat

99.8  g

Total Carbohydrates

0.2  g

Dietary fiber

0  g

Saturated fatty acid total


11.0  g


Mono-unsaturated fatty acids total


11.9  g


Poly-unsaturated acids total


77.1  g


Ω-3 fatty acids


19.5  g


Ω-6 fatty acids


57.6  g


Ω-9 fatty acids


11.8  g


Total Ω fatty acids


88.9  g


Trans fatty acids total 0  g
Cholesterol 0  g
Vitamin E


70.6 mg



Anwendung

Hanfherzenöl ist ein natürliches und goldenes Vollwertprodukt, das je nach Form in einer Vielzahl von Rezepten verwendet werden kann und allein als Nahrungsergänzungsmittel wie Sauce, Dips, Marinaden, Salatdressing, Protein-Shake und Smoothies konsumiert wird. Wird typischerweise als feuchtigkeitsspendendes Ölgrundöl für Öl verwendet oder sogar in Futtermitteln und in industriellen Umgebungen verwendet.


IMG_7810



Zertifikat

Certificate

Unser Unternehmen

Liaoning Qiaopai Biotech Co., Ltd. Qiaopai Biotech basiert auf dem führenden Vorteil der Schältechnologie, patentierten Maschinen, die von Liaoning Qiaopai Machineries Co., Ltd. selbst entworfen und hergestellt wurden -selektierte Hanfsamen, geschälte Hanfsamen, Hanfherzenöl, Hanfherzenproteinpulver, Hanfproteinisolat und Hanfpeptid usw.

Company


Derzeit ist Qiaopai Biotech bereits der Haupthersteller und Lieferant von globalen Hanf-Lebensmittelzutaten. Qiaopai Biotech verfügt über eine eigene moderne Werkstatt, die gemäß den internationalen Anforderungen der Lebensmittelverarbeitung gebaut wurde: Die Reihenfolge der Produktionsprozesse gewährleistet Hanfprodukte von höchster Qualität, die Reinigung von Hanfsamen, das Schälen und Trennen der Produktionslinie mit unseren eigenen patentierten Geräten mit unabhängigen Rechten an geistigem Eigentum und einem hochgenauen Farbsortierer Die Röntgensortiermaschine, die fortschrittliche überkritische Extraktions- und Pasteurisierungsmaschine und die Luftreinigungswerkstatt mit Reinräumen der Klasse 100.000, ein unabhängiges physikalisches und chemisches Labor und ein mikrobiologisches Labor stellen sicher, dass jede Charge von Produkten während des gesamten Prozesses getestet wird Die Lagerung mit intelligenten Paletten-Shuttle-Regalen sichert das Produkt mit einer bemerkenswert gleichbleibenden Qualität, und die ständige Verbesserung und Verbesserung der Verarbeitungsausrüstung durch das professionelle Forschungs- und Entwicklungsteam stellt sicher, dass unsere Rohstoffe für Hanflebensmittel weltweit die führende Verarbeitungsposition einnehmen Wege.

Qiaopai Biotech hat nacheinander viele internationale Lebensmittelzertifikate erhalten, darunter HACCP, BRC, IFS, ECOCERT, KOSHER, HALAL, Vegan-Zertifikat und Bio-Zertifikat. Sowohl Qualität als auch Lebensmittelsicherheit haben den Test der High-End-Märkte in der EU und den USA bestanden. Qiaopai Hanfprodukte sind sowohl im Inland als auch in Übersee sehr beliebt.


Paket

oil Package




Produktgruppe : Hanföl > Hanfherzenöl

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Zu:
    Ms. qiaopai
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
qiaopai Ms. qiaopai
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:0416-2427960 Email:hempseed@hempseed.cn
Home > Products > Hemp Oil > Hemp Hearts Oil > 100% Natural Organic Hemp Seed Extract
100% Natural Organic Hemp Seed Extract
  • 100% Natural Organic Hemp Seed Extract

100% Natural Organic Hemp Seed Extract

    Payment Type: T/T,D/P
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 500 Kilogram
    Delivery Time: 15 Days

Additional Info

Packaging: packed in aluminum foil bag filling Nitrogen /big bags/IBC tank

Productivity: 1 ton per day

Brand: Qiaopai

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: China

Certificate: HACCP,BRC,IFS,ECOCERT

Port: Dalian,Tianjin

Product Description

100% Natural Organic Hemp Seed Extract

Regular accredited sampling of THC in Hemp Seed Oil shows THC levels usually below detection limit of 4 ppm (parts per million, or 4 mg/kg). Legal limit for THC content in foodstuffs in Canada/America/Europe is 10 ppm.
About 49% of the weight of hempseed is an edible oil that contains 76% as polyunsaturated fat, including Ω-6 fatty acids such as linoleic acid (LA, 54%) and gamma-linolenic acid (GLA, 3%), and Ω-3 fatty acids such as alpha-linolenic acid (ALA, 17%) and stearidonic acid (2%). Both LA and ALA are essential fatty acids. In addition, hempseed oil contains 5% to 11% monounsaturated fat and 5% to 7% saturated fat. In common with other oils and fats, hemp seed oil provides 9 kcal/g.
Compared with other culinary oils, hempseed oil is low in saturated fat and rich in polyunsaturated fat. It has a relatively low smoke point and is not suitable for frying. It is primarily used as a food oil and dietary supplement. Hemp Oil is a "drying oil", as it can polymerize into a solid form. Due to its polymer-forming properties, hemp oil is used on its own or blended with other oils, resins, and solvents as an impregnator and varnish in wood finishing, as a pigment binder in oil paints, and as a plasticizer and hardener in putty.



Unrefined Hemp Seed Oil Benefits


Nutrition

Hemp Hearts Oil


Items Per 100g

Protein

0 g


Fat


99.8 g


Total Carbohydrates



0.2 g



Dietary fiber


0 g



Saturated fatty acid total


11.7 g



Mono-unsaturated fatty acids total


12.8 g



Poly-unsaturated acids total


75.6 g



Ω-3 fatty acids


18.0 g



Ω-6 fatty acids


57.6 g



Ω-9 fatty acids


12.6 g



Total Ω fatty acids

88.2 g


Trans fatty acids total 0 g
Cholesterol 0 g
Vitamin E

68.9 mg




Hemp Seed Oil


Items Per 100g

Protein

0 g

Fat

99.8 g

Total Carbohydrates

0.2 g

Dietary fiber

0 g

Saturated fatty acid total


11.0 g


Mono-unsaturated fatty acids total


11.9 g


Poly-unsaturated acids total


77.1 g


Ω-3 fatty acids


19.5 g


Ω-6 fatty acids


57.6 g


Ω-9 fatty acids


11.8 g


Total Ω fatty acids


88.9 g


Trans fatty acids total 0 g
Cholesterol 0 g
Vitamin E


70.6 mg



Application

Hemp Hearts Oil is natural and golden, whole food product that depending on its form can be used in wide range of recipes, consumed on its own as a dietary supplement, such as sauce, dips, marinades, salad dressing, protein shake and smoothies. Applied typically as a moisturizing oil base oil for oil, or even used in feed and industrial settings.


IMG_7810



Certificate

Certificate

Our Company

Liaoning Qiaopai Biotech Co.,Ltd. was founded in 2013.Basing on the leading advantage on dehulling technology, patented machineries, self-designed & manufactured by Liaoning Qiaopai Machineries Co., Ltd., Qiaopai Biotech dedicates itself to the processing and exportation of raw materials of hemp food, mainly fine-selected hemp seed, Hulled Hemp Seed, hemp hearts oil, hemp hearts protein powder, Hemp Protein isolate, and hemp peptide etc.

Company


At present, Qiaopai Biotech has already become the main manufacturer and supplier of global hemp food ingredients. Qiaopai Biotech features with its own modern workshop built as per international food processing standard requirements: production process sequence ensures premium quality hemp products, hemp seed cleaning, dehulling and separating production line with our own patented equipment with independent intellectual property rights, high accuracy color sorter, X-Ray sorting machine, advanced supercritical extraction&pasteurization machine and the air purification workshop with class 100,000 clean-rooms, independent built physical&chemical laboratory and microbiological laboratory respectively ensures every batch of products tested throughout its whole process, The constant temperature and humidity low-temperature warehousing with intelligent pallet shuttle racking ensures its product with remarkable consistent quality,and the professional R&D team's constant upgrading and improvements to the processing equipment ensure our raw materials of hemp food the leading processing position worldwide always.

Qiaopai Biotech has gained many international food certificates successively, including HACCP, BRC,IFS, ECOCERT, KOSHER, HALAL,Vegan certificate and Organic certificate respectively, both quality and food safety stand the test of higher-end markets in EU and US. Qiaopai hemp products are quite popular both domestic and overseas markets.


Package

oil Package




Looking for ideal Unrefined Hemp Seed Oil Benefits Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Hemp Seed Oil Nutrition Label are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Hemp Oil for Cooking. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Hemp Oil > Hemp Hearts Oil

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. qiaopai
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry