Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
qiaopai Ms. qiaopai
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:0416-2427960 E-Mail-Adresse:hempseed@hempseed.cn
Liaoning Qiaopai Biotech Co,Ltd
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
Home > Produkt-Liste > Hanföl > Hanfherzenöl > Bio Hanföl Reines ätherisches Öl

Bio Hanföl Reines ätherisches Öl

Payment Type:
T/T,D/P
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF
Min. Order:
500 Kilogram
Delivery Time:
15 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land,Air
Port:
Dalian,Tianjin
Share:
  • Produktbeschreibung
Overview
Product Attributes

MarkeQiaopai

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

Verpakungverpackt in Aluminiumfolienbeutelfüllung Stickstoff / Big Bags / IBC-Tank

Produktivität1 ton per day

TransportOcean,Land,Air

Ort Von ZukunftChina

Zertifikate HACCP,BRC,IFS,ECOCERT

HafenDalian,Tianjin

ZahlungsartT/T,D/P

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF

Lieferzeit15 Tage

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Kilogram
Package Type:
verpackt in Aluminiumfolienbeutelfüllung Stickstoff / Big Bags / IBC-Tank

Bio Hanföl Reines ätherisches Öl

Das im Hanfsamen enthaltene Öl besteht zu 75-80% aus mehrfach ungesättigten Fettsäuren (den guten Fetten) und nur zu 9-11% aus den weniger gewünschten gesättigten Fettsäuren. Hanfsamenöl gilt als das am meisten ungesättigte Öl aus dem Pflanzenreich. Die in Hanfsamenöl enthaltenen essentiellen Fettsäuren (EFAs) werden in unserer Ernährung mehr als jedes andere Vitamin benötigt, aber unser Körper produziert sie nicht auf natürliche Weise. Sie müssen aus externen Quellen in der Nahrung stammen, die wir essen. EFAs sind an der Erzeugung von Lebensenergie im gesamten menschlichen Körper beteiligt, und ohne sie ist Leben nicht möglich. Im Allgemeinen haben Nordamerikaner einen hohen Mangel an EFAs aufgrund der hohen Aufnahme von tierischen Fetten im Vergleich zu pflanzlichen Fetten, was auf unseren hohen Verbrauch von verarbeiteten Lebensmitteln und Fleisch im Vergleich zu natürlichen Bio-Lebensmitteln zurückzuführen ist. Hanfsamen sind nach Sojabohnen im Proteingehalt an zweiter Stelle. Proteine ​​erfüllen im menschlichen Körper eine Vielzahl von Funktionen, beispielsweise als Enzyme, Antikörper und die Strukturkomponenten von Geweben, Hormonen und Blutproteinen.


Die Hauptfunktion von Nahrungsprotein besteht darin, Aminosäuren für das Wachstum und die Erhaltung des Körpergewebes bereitzustellen. Die Verdauung zerlegt Proteine ​​in ihre Grundbausteine ​​- die Aminosäuren.
Umfangreiche Studien haben gezeigt, dass viele häufige Krankheiten mit Mängeln oder Ungleichgewichten bestimmter Fettsäuren im Körper zusammenhängen. Die Symptome hängen häufig mit einem Mangel an Ω 3 und Ω 6 Fettsäuren und ihren Derivaten, den Postaglandinen, zusammen. Die meisten Menschen, die sich gesund ernähren und ein ausgewogenes Verhältnis essentieller Fettsäuren enthalten, haben auch eine gesunde Haut und ein starkes Immunsystem.


Hemp Oil in Herbal Extract



Ernährung

Hanfherzenöl


Items Per 100g

Protein

0  g


Fat


99.8  g


Total Carbohydrates



0.2  g



Dietary fiber


0  g



Saturated fatty acid total


11.7  g



Mono-unsaturated fatty acids total


12.8  g



Poly-unsaturated acids total


75.6  g



Ω-3 fatty acids


18.0  g



Ω-6 fatty acids


57.6  g



Ω-9 fatty acids


12.6  g



Total Ω fatty acids

88.2  g


Trans fatty acids total 0  g
Cholesterol 0  g
Vitamin E

68.9 mg




Hanföl


Items Per 100g

Protein

0  g

Fat

99.8  g

Total Carbohydrates

0.2  g

Dietary fiber

0  g

Saturated fatty acid total


11.0  g


Mono-unsaturated fatty acids total


11.9  g


Poly-unsaturated acids total


77.1  g


Ω-3 fatty acids


19.5  g


Ω-6 fatty acids


57.6  g


Ω-9 fatty acids


11.8  g


Total Ω fatty acids


88.9  g


Trans fatty acids total 0  g
Cholesterol 0  g
Vitamin E


70.6 mg



Anwendung

Hanfherzenöl ist ein natürliches und goldenes Vollwertprodukt, das je nach Form in einer Vielzahl von Rezepten verwendet werden kann und allein als Nahrungsergänzungsmittel wie Sauce, Dips, Marinaden, Salatdressing, Protein-Shake und Smoothies konsumiert wird. Wird typischerweise als feuchtigkeitsspendendes Ölgrundöl für CBD-Öl angewendet oder sogar in Futtermitteln und industriellen Umgebungen verwendet.


IMG_7810



Zertifikat

Certificate

Unser Unternehmen

Liaoning Qiaopai Biotech Co., Ltd. Qiaopai Biotech basiert auf dem führenden Vorteil der Schältechnologie, patentierten Maschinen, die von Liaoning Qiaopai Machineries Co., Ltd. selbst entworfen und hergestellt wurden, und widmet sich der Verarbeitung und dem Export von Rohstoffen für Hanflebensmittel, hauptsächlich Feinwaren -selektierte Hanfsamen, geschälte Hanfsamen, Hanfherzenöl, Hanfherzenproteinpulver, Hanfproteinisolat und Hanfpeptid usw.

Company


Derzeit ist Qiaopai Biotech bereits der Haupthersteller und Lieferant von globalen Hanf-Lebensmittelzutaten. Qiaopai Biotech verfügt über eine eigene moderne Werkstatt, die gemäß den internationalen Anforderungen der Lebensmittelverarbeitung gebaut wurde: Die Reihenfolge der Produktionsprozesse gewährleistet Hanfprodukte von höchster Qualität, die Reinigung von Hanfsamen, das Schälen und Trennen der Produktionslinie mit unseren eigenen patentierten Geräten mit unabhängigen Rechten an geistigem Eigentum und einem hochgenauen Farbsortierer Die Röntgensortiermaschine, die fortschrittliche überkritische Extraktions- und Pasteurisierungsmaschine und die Luftreinigungswerkstatt mit Reinräumen der Klasse 100.000, ein unabhängiges physikalisches und chemisches Labor und ein mikrobiologisches Labor stellen sicher, dass jede Charge von Produkten während des gesamten Prozesses getestet wird. Die konstante Temperatur und Luftfeuchtigkeit bei niedrigen Temperaturen Die Lagerung mit intelligenten Paletten-Shuttle-Regalen sichert das Produkt mit einer bemerkenswert gleichbleibenden Qualität, und die ständige Verbesserung und Verbesserung der Verarbeitungsausrüstung durch das professionelle Forschungs- und Entwicklungsteam stellt sicher, dass unsere Rohstoffe für Hanflebensmittel weltweit die führende Verarbeitungsposition einnehmen Wege.

Qiaopai Biotech hat nacheinander viele internationale Lebensmittelzertifikate erhalten, darunter HACCP, BRC, IFS, ECOCERT, KOSHER, HALAL, Vegan-Zertifikat und Bio-Zertifikat. Sowohl Qualität als auch Lebensmittelsicherheit haben den Test der High-End-Märkte in der EU und den USA bestanden. Qiaopai Hanfprodukte sind sowohl im Inland als auch in Übersee sehr beliebt.


Paket

Oil Package




Produktgruppe : Hanföl > Hanfherzenöl

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Zu:
    Ms. qiaopai
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
qiaopai Ms. qiaopai
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:0416-2427960 Email:hempseed@hempseed.cn
Home > Products > Hemp Oil > Hemp Hearts Oil > Organic Hemp Oil Pure Essential Oil
Organic Hemp Oil Pure Essential Oil
  • Organic Hemp Oil Pure Essential Oil

Organic Hemp Oil Pure Essential Oil

    Payment Type: T/T,D/P
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 500 Kilogram
    Delivery Time: 15 Days

Additional Info

Packaging: packed in aluminum foil bag filling Nitrogen /big bags/IBC tank

Productivity: 1 ton per day

Brand: Qiaopai

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: China

Certificate: HACCP,BRC,IFS,ECOCERT

Port: Dalian,Tianjin

Product Description

Organic Hemp Oil Pure Essential Oil

The oil contained in the Hemp Seed is 75-80% polyunsaturated fatty acids (the good fats) and only 9-11% of the lesser desired saturated fatty acids. Hemp Seed Oil is reputed to be the most unsaturated oil derived from the plant kingdom. The essential fatty acids (EFAs) contained in hemp seed oil are required in our diet more than any other vitamin, yet our bodies do not naturally produce them. They must be obtained from external sources in the food we eat. EFAs are involved with producing life's energy throughout the human body and without them, life is not possible. In general, North Americans have a high dietary deficiency in EFAs due to out high intake of animal fats versus plant fats, caused by our high consumption of processed foods and meats versus natural organic foods. Hemp Seeds are second only to soybean in protein content. Proteins serve a variety of functions in the human body such as acting as enzymes, antibodies, and the structural components of tissues, hormones and blood protein.


The main function of dietary protein is to supply amino acids for the growth and maintenance of body tissue. Digestion disassembles proteins into their basic building blocks - the amino acids.
Extensive studies have demonstrated that many common illnesses are related to deficiencies or imbalances of specific fatty acids in the body. Symptoms are often related to a lack of Ω 3 and Ω 6 fatty acids and their derivatives, the postaglandins. Most people eating a healthful diet, one that includes a balanced ratio of essential fatty acids, also have healthy skin and a strong immune system.


Hemp Oil in Herbal Extract



Nutrition

Hemp Hearts Oil


Items Per 100g

Protein

0 g


Fat


99.8 g


Total Carbohydrates



0.2 g



Dietary fiber


0 g



Saturated fatty acid total


11.7 g



Mono-unsaturated fatty acids total


12.8 g



Poly-unsaturated acids total


75.6 g



Ω-3 fatty acids


18.0 g



Ω-6 fatty acids


57.6 g



Ω-9 fatty acids


12.6 g



Total Ω fatty acids

88.2 g


Trans fatty acids total 0 g
Cholesterol 0 g
Vitamin E

68.9 mg




Hemp Seed Oil


Items Per 100g

Protein

0 g

Fat

99.8 g

Total Carbohydrates

0.2 g

Dietary fiber

0 g

Saturated fatty acid total


11.0 g


Mono-unsaturated fatty acids total


11.9 g


Poly-unsaturated acids total


77.1 g


Ω-3 fatty acids


19.5 g


Ω-6 fatty acids


57.6 g


Ω-9 fatty acids


11.8 g


Total Ω fatty acids


88.9 g


Trans fatty acids total 0 g
Cholesterol 0 g
Vitamin E


70.6 mg



Application

Hemp Hearts Oil is natural and golden, whole food product that depending on its form can be used in wide range of recipes, consumed on its own as a dietary supplement, such as sauce, dips, marinades, salad dressing, protein shake and smoothies. Applied typically as a moisturizing oil base oil for CBD oil, or even used in feed and industrial settings.


IMG_7810



Certificate

Certificate

Our Company

Liaoning Qiaopai Biotech Co.,Ltd. was founded in 2013.Basing on the leading advantage on dehulling technology, patented machineries, self-designed & manufactured by Liaoning Qiaopai Machineries Co., Ltd., Qiaopai Biotech dedicates itself to the processing and exportation of raw materials of hemp food, mainly fine-selected hemp seed, Hulled Hemp Seed, hemp hearts oil, hemp hearts protein powder, Hemp Protein isolate, and hemp peptide etc.

Company


At present, Qiaopai Biotech has already become the main manufacturer and supplier of global hemp food ingredients. Qiaopai Biotech features with its own modern workshop built as per international food processing standard requirements: production process sequence ensures premium quality hemp products, hemp seed cleaning, dehulling and separating production line with our own patented equipment with independent intellectual property rights, high accuracy color sorter, X-Ray sorting machine, advanced supercritical extraction&pasteurization machine and the air purification workshop with class 100,000 clean-rooms, independent built physical&chemical laboratory and microbiological laboratory respectively ensures every batch of products tested throughout its whole process, The constant temperature and humidity low-temperature warehousing with intelligent pallet shuttle racking ensures its product with remarkable consistent quality,and the professional R&D team's constant upgrading and improvements to the processing equipment ensure our raw materials of hemp food the leading processing position worldwide always.

Qiaopai Biotech has gained many international food certificates successively, including HACCP, BRC,IFS, ECOCERT, KOSHER, HALAL,Vegan certificate and Organic certificate respectively, both quality and food safety stand the test of higher-end markets in EU and US. Qiaopai hemp products are quite popular both domestic and overseas markets.


Package

Oil Package




Looking for ideal Hemp Oil in Herbal Extract Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Hemp Oil Manitoba Harvest are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Hemp Oil Food Grade. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Hemp Oil > Hemp Hearts Oil

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. qiaopai
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry