Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
qiaopai Ms. qiaopai
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:0416-2427960 E-Mail-Adresse:hempseed@hempseed.cn
Liaoning Qiaopai Biotech Co,Ltd
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
Home > Produkt-Liste > Hanfsamen > Hot Selling Gute Qualität geschälte Hanfsamen

Hot Selling Gute Qualität geschälte Hanfsamen

Payment Type:
T/T,D/P
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF
Min. Order:
500 Kilogram
Delivery Time:
15 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land,Air
Port:
Dalian,Tianjin
Share:
  • Produktbeschreibung
Overview
Product Attributes

MarkeQiaopai

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

Verpakungverpackt in Aluminiumfolienbeutelfüllung Stickstoff / Big Bags / IBC-Tank

Produktivität1 ton per day

TransportOcean,Land,Air

Ort Von ZukunftChina

Zertifikate HACCP,BRC,IFS,ECOCERT

HafenDalian,Tianjin

ZahlungsartT/T,D/P

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF

Lieferzeit15 Tage

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Kilogram
Package Type:
verpackt in Aluminiumfolienbeutelfüllung Stickstoff / Big Bags / IBC-Tank

Hot Selling Gute Qualität geschälte Hanfsamen


Hanfsamen sind ein Geschenk der Natur. Sie sind das nahrhafteste Saatgut der Welt. Hanfsamen sind ein komplettes Protein. Sie haben das konzentrierteste Gleichgewicht von Proteinen, essentiellen Fetten, Vitaminen und Enzymen, kombiniert mit einer relativen Abwesenheit von Zucker, Stärke und stabilisierten Fetten. Hanfsamen sind eines der perfekten Futtermittel der Natur - ein Super Food. Dies ist eines der wirksamsten Lebensmittel auf dem Leben, das eine optimale Gesundheit und ein optimales Wohlbefinden für das Leben unterstützt. Roher Hanf bietet ein breites Spektrum an gesundheitlichen Vorteilen, darunter: Gewichtsverlust, erhöhte und anhaltende Energie, schnelle Erholung von Krankheiten oder Verletzungen, niedrigeres Cholesterin und niedrigerer Blutdruck, wiederverwendete Entzündungen, Verbesserung der Durchblutung und des Immunsystems sowie natürliche Blutzuckerkontrolle.


Hemp Seed Plant


Ernährung


· Reich an Ballaststoffen
· Quelle mehrfach ungesättigter Fettsäuren

· Quelle für pflanzliches Protein

· Kein Cholesterin


Items Per 100g
Energy 427 kcal/ 1763 kJ
Protein 19.3  g
Dietary fiber 26.9  g
Ash 5.08  g
Total carbohydrates 35.3  g
Total sugars 2.22  g
Added sugar 0  g
Total fat 29.1  g
Saturated fatty acid total 2.97  g
Mono-unsaturated fatty acids total 3.39  g
Poly-unsaturated acids total 21.5  g
Ω-3 fatty acids 5.29  g
Ω-6 fatty acids 16.2  g
Ω-9 fatty acids 3.36  g
Total Ω fatty acids 24.8  g
Trans fatty acids total 0  g
Cholesterol 0  g
Iron (Fe) 9.37  mg
Magnesium (Mg) 406  mg
Sodium (Na) 0  mg



Anwendung


Application


Zertifikat

Certificate

Unser Unternehmen

Liaoning Qiaopai Biotech Co., Ltd. Qiaopai Biotech basiert auf dem führenden Vorteil der Schältechnologie, patentierten Maschinen, die von Liaoning Qiaopai Machineries Co., Ltd. selbst entworfen und hergestellt wurden. Das Unternehmen widmet sich der Verarbeitung und dem Export von Rohstoffen für Hanflebensmittel, hauptsächlich Feinprodukte -selektierte Hanfsamen, geschälte Hanfsamen, Hanfherzenöl, Hanfherzenproteinpulver, Hanfproteinisolat und Hanfpeptid usw.

Company

Derzeit ist Qiaopai Biotech bereits der Haupthersteller und Lieferant von globalen Hanf-Lebensmittelzutaten. Qiaopai Biotech verfügt über eine eigene moderne Werkstatt, die gemäß den internationalen Anforderungen der Lebensmittelverarbeitung gebaut wurde: Die Reihenfolge der Produktionsprozesse gewährleistet Hanfprodukte von höchster Qualität, die Reinigung von Hanfsamen, das Schälen und Trennen der Produktionslinie mit unseren eigenen patentierten Geräten mit unabhängigen Rechten an geistigem Eigentum und einem hochgenauen Farbsortierer Die Röntgensortiermaschine, die fortschrittliche überkritische Extraktions- und Pasteurisierungsmaschine und die Luftreinigungswerkstatt mit Reinräumen der Klasse 100.000, ein unabhängiges physikalisches und chemisches Labor und ein mikrobiologisches Labor stellen sicher, dass jede Charge von Produkten während des gesamten Prozesses getestet wird. Die konstante Temperatur und Luftfeuchtigkeit bei niedrigen Temperaturen Die Lagerung mit intelligenten Paletten-Shuttle-Regalen sichert das Produkt mit einer bemerkenswert gleichbleibenden Qualität, und die ständige Verbesserung und Verbesserung der Verarbeitungsausrüstung durch das professionelle Forschungs- und Entwicklungsteam stellt sicher, dass unsere Rohstoffe für Hanflebensmittel weltweit die führende Verarbeitungsposition einnehmen Wege.

Qiaopai Biotech hat nacheinander viele internationale Lebensmittelzertifikate erhalten, darunter HACCP, BRC, IFS, ECOCERT, KOSHER, HALAL, Vegan-Zertifikat und Bio-Zertifikat. Sowohl Qualität als auch Lebensmittelsicherheit haben den Test der High-End-Märkte in der EU und den USA bestanden. Qiaopai Hanfprodukte sind sowohl im Inland als auch in Übersee sehr beliebt.


Paket

Package

Produktgruppe : Hanfsamen > Hanfsamen

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Zu:
    Ms. qiaopai
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
qiaopai Ms. qiaopai
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:0416-2427960 Email:hempseed@hempseed.cn
Home > Products > Hemp Seed > Hemp Seeds > Hot Selling Good Quality Shelled Hemp Seeds
Hot Selling Good Quality Shelled Hemp Seeds
  • Hot Selling Good Quality Shelled Hemp Seeds

Hot Selling Good Quality Shelled Hemp Seeds

    Payment Type: T/T,D/P
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 500 Kilogram
    Delivery Time: 15 Days

Additional Info

Packaging: packed in aluminum foil bag filling Nitrogen /big bags/IBC tank

Productivity: 1 ton per day

Brand: Qiaopai

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: China

Certificate: HACCP,BRC,IFS,ECOCERT

Port: Dalian,Tianjin

Product Description

Hot Selling Good Quality Shelled Hemp Seeds


Hemp seeds are gift of nature. They are the most nutritious seed in the world. Hemp seeds are a complete protein. They have the most concentrated balance of proteins, essential fats, vitamins and enzymes combined with a relative absence of sugar, starches and sturated fats. Hemp seeds are one of nature's perfect feeds - a Super Food. This is one of the most potent foods available, supporting optimal health and well being, for life. Raw hemp provides a broad spectrum of health benefits, including: weight loss, increased and sustained energy, rapid recovery from disease or injury, lowere cholesterol and blood pressure, redused inflammation, improvement in circulation and imune system as well as natural blood sugar control.


Hemp Seed Plant


Nutrition


·Rich in dietary fiber
·Source of Polyunsaturated Fatty Acids

·Source of planted-based protein

·No Cholesterol


Items Per 100g
Energy 427 kcal/ 1763 kJ
Protein 19.3 g
Dietary fiber 26.9 g
Ash 5.08 g
Total carbohydrates 35.3 g
Total sugars 2.22 g
Added sugar 0 g
Total fat 29.1 g
Saturated fatty acid total 2.97 g
Mono-unsaturated fatty acids total 3.39 g
Poly-unsaturated acids total 21.5 g
Ω-3 fatty acids 5.29 g
Ω-6 fatty acids 16.2 g
Ω-9 fatty acids 3.36 g
Total Ω fatty acids 24.8 g
Trans fatty acids total 0 g
Cholesterol 0 g
Iron (Fe) 9.37 mg
Magnesium (Mg) 406 mg
Sodium (Na) 0 mg



Application


Application


Certificate

Certificate

Our Company

Liaoning Qiaopai Biotech Co.,Ltd. was founded in 2013.Basing on the leading advantage on dehulling technology, patented machineries, self-designed & manufactured by Liaoning Qiaopai Machineries Co., Ltd., Qiaopai Biotech dedicates itself to the processing and exportation of raw materials of hemp food, mainly fine-selected Hemp Seed, Hulled Hemp Seed, Hemp Hearts oil, hemp hearts protein powder, Hemp Protein isolate, and hemp peptide etc.

Company

At present, Qiaopai Biotech has already become the main manufacturer and supplier of global hemp food ingredients. Qiaopai Biotech features with its own modern workshop built as per international food processing standard requirements: production process sequence ensures premium quality hemp products, hemp seed cleaning, dehulling and separating production line with our own patented equipment with independent intellectual property rights, high accuracy color sorter, X-Ray sorting machine, advanced supercritical extraction&pasteurization machine and the air purification workshop with class 100,000 clean-rooms, independent built physical&chemical laboratory and microbiological laboratory respectively ensures every batch of products tested throughout its whole process, The constant temperature and humidity low-temperature warehousing with intelligent pallet shuttle racking ensures its product with remarkable consistent quality,and the professional R&D team's constant upgrading and improvements to the processing equipment ensure our raw materials of hemp food the leading processing position worldwide always.

Qiaopai Biotech has gained many international food certificates successively, including HACCP, BRC,IFS, ECOCERT, KOSHER, HALAL,Vegan certificate and Organic certificate respectively, both quality and food safety stand the test of higher-end markets in EU and US. Qiaopai hemp products are quite popular both domestic and overseas markets.


Package

Package

Looking for ideal Hemp Seed Plant Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Hemp Seed Side Effects are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Hemp Seed in Spanish. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Hemp Seed > Hemp Seeds

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. qiaopai
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry