Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
qiaopai Ms. qiaopai
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:0416-2427960 E-Mail-Adresse:hempseed@hempseed.cn
Liaoning Qiaopai Biotech Co,Ltd
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
Home > Produkt-Liste > Geschälte Hanfsamen > Bio Hanf Herzen > Bio Hanfsamen Großhandel 99,99% Pure

Bio Hanfsamen Großhandel 99,99% Pure

Payment Type:
T/T,D/P
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF
Min. Order:
500 Kilogram
Delivery Time:
15 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land,Air
Port:
Dalian,Tianjin
Share:
  • Produktbeschreibung
Overview
Product Attributes

MarkeQiaopai

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

Verpakungverpackt in Aluminiumfolienbeutelfüllung Stickstoff / Big Bags / IBC-Tank

Produktivität1 ton per day

TransportOcean,Land,Air

Ort Von ZukunftChina

Zertifikate HACCP,BRC,IFS,ECOCERT

HafenDalian,Tianjin

ZahlungsartT/T,D/P

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF

Lieferzeit15 Tage

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Kilogram
Package Type:
verpackt in Aluminiumfolienbeutelfüllung Stickstoff / Big Bags / IBC-Tank

Bio Hanfsamen Großhandel 99,99% Pure

Wie andere Samen (und Nüsse) sind Bio-Hanfsamen herzgesund. Studien haben gezeigt, dass sie sowohl reich an Ω-3-Fettsäuren als auch an Ω-6-Fettsäuren sind.4 Eine gesunde Aufnahme von Ω-3 bis Ω-6 ist entscheidend für die Prävention oder Reduzierung vieler Krankheiten, einschließlich Herz-Kreislauf-Erkrankungen.
Die Autoren eines Forschungsberichts kamen zu dem Schluss, dass es genügend Beweise gibt, um die Hypothese zu stützen, dass organische Hanfsamen das Potenzial haben, Herzkrankheiten positiv zu beeinflussen, fügten jedoch hinzu, dass weitere Forschung erforderlich ist.
Reduziertes Risiko für Typ-2-Diabetes
Beim Verzehr von Bio-Hanfsamen erhalten Sie eine gesunde Dosis Magnesium. Magnesium wird vom Körper zur Aufrechterhaltung eines gesunden Blutzuckerspiegels benötigt. Laut den National Institutes of Health hilft Magnesium dem Körper beim Abbau von Zucker und kann dazu beitragen, das Risiko einer Insulinresistenz zu verringern - eine Erkrankung, die zu Diabetes führen kann.
Stärkere Knochen: Magnesium hilft Ihrem Körper auch dabei, stärkere Knochen aufzubauen. Das NIH berichtet, dass Menschen mit einer höheren Magnesiumaufnahme eine höhere Knochenmineraldichte haben, was wichtig ist, um das Risiko von Knochenbrüchen und Osteoporose zu verringern.5 Studien haben gezeigt, dass ein angemessener Magnesiumspiegel im Körper wichtig ist, um gesund zu bleiben Knochen.





Recipe Hemp Hearts


Ernährung


Items Per 100g
Energy 615 kcal/ 2547 kj
Protein 33.4  g
Dietary fiber 3.8  g
Ash 4.94  g
Total carbohydrates 7.67  g
Total sugars 2.75  g
Added sugar 0  g
Total fat 51.5  g
Saturated fatty acid total 5.63  g
Mono-unsaturated fatty acids total 7.66  g
Poly-unsaturated acids total 38.2  g
Ω-3 fatty acids 8.43  g
Ω-6 fatty acids 29.8  g
Ω-9 fatty acids 7.60  g
Total Ω fatty acids 45.8  g
Trans fatty acids total 0  g
Cholesterol 0  g
Iron (Fe) 8.17 mg
Calcium (Ca) 49 mg
Phosphorus (P) 1330 mg
Potassium (K)
978 mg
Magnesium (Mg)
562 mg
Sodium (Na)
0 mg
Vitamin B1
1.08 mg
Vitamin C
6.26 mg
Vitamin E
31.7 mg


Aminosäuregehalt für organischen geschälten Hanfsamen

Name Per 100g
Alanine 1.34  g
Arginene 4.17  g
Aspartic acid 3.40  g
Glutamic acid 5.57  g
Glycine 1.37  g
Histidine 0.893  g
Hydroxyproline < 0.05  g
Isoleucine 1.24  g
Leucine 2.06  g
Lysine 1.12  g
Ornithine < 0.05  g
Phenylalanine 1.46  g
Proline 1.12  g
Serine 1.59  g
Threonine 1.06  g
Tyrosine 1.07  g
Valine
1.62  g
Cystein + Cystine 0.294  g
Methionine
0.544  g


Anwendung

Das Essen von geschälten Hanfsamen oder Hanfherzen ist so einfach wie das Streuen eines oder zweier Löffel in Smoothies oder auf Müsli, Salate, Dips, gemischt mit Saucen oder Joghurt.
Menschen können Hanfsamen als Ersatz für Semmelbrösel verwenden, um Hühnchen oder Fisch zu beschichten. So wie Sie Mandeln und Wasser zu Mandelmilch mischen können, können Sie dies auch mit Hanfsamen für Hanfsamenmilch tun.


Application




Zertifikat

Certificate

Unser Unternehmen

Liaoning Qiaopai Biotech Co., Ltd. Qiaopai Biotech basiert auf dem führenden Vorteil der Schältechnologie, patentierten Maschinen, die von Liaoning Qiaopai Machineries Co., Ltd. selbst entworfen und hergestellt wurden, und widmet sich der Verarbeitung und dem Export von Rohstoffen für Hanflebensmittel, hauptsächlich Feinwaren -selektierte Hanfsamen, geschälte Hanfsamen, Hanfherzenöl, Hanfherzenproteinpulver, Hanfproteinisolat und Hanfpeptid usw.

Company


Derzeit ist Qiaopai Biotech bereits der Haupthersteller und Lieferant von globalen Hanf-Lebensmittelzutaten. Qiaopai Biotech verfügt über eine eigene moderne Werkstatt, die gemäß den internationalen Anforderungen der Lebensmittelverarbeitung gebaut wurde: Die Reihenfolge der Produktionsprozesse gewährleistet Hanfprodukte von höchster Qualität, die Reinigung von Hanfsamen, das Schälen und Trennen der Produktionslinie mit unseren eigenen patentierten Geräten mit unabhängigen Rechten an geistigem Eigentum und einem hochgenauen Farbsortierer Die Röntgensortiermaschine, die fortschrittliche überkritische Extraktions- und Pasteurisierungsmaschine und die Luftreinigungswerkstatt mit Reinräumen der Klasse 100.000, ein unabhängiges physikalisches und chemisches Labor und ein mikrobiologisches Labor stellen sicher, dass jede Charge von Produkten während des gesamten Prozesses getestet wird. Die konstante Temperatur und Luftfeuchtigkeit bei niedrigen Temperaturen Die Lagerung mit intelligenten Paletten-Shuttle-Regalen sichert das Produkt mit einer bemerkenswert gleichbleibenden Qualität, und die ständige Verbesserung und Verbesserung der Verarbeitungsausrüstung durch das professionelle Forschungs- und Entwicklungsteam stellt sicher, dass unsere Rohstoffe für Hanflebensmittel weltweit die führende Verarbeitungsposition einnehmen Wege.

Qiaopai Biotech hat nacheinander viele internationale Lebensmittelzertifikate erhalten, darunter HACCP, BRC, IFS, ECOCERT, KOSHER, HALAL, Vegan-Zertifikat und Bio-Zertifikat. Sowohl Qualität als auch Lebensmittelsicherheit haben den Test der High-End-Märkte in der EU und den USA bestanden. Qiaopai Hanfprodukte sind sowohl im Inland als auch in Übersee sehr beliebt.


Paket

Package




Produktgruppe : Geschälte Hanfsamen > Bio Hanf Herzen

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Zu:
    Ms. qiaopai
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
qiaopai Ms. qiaopai
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:0416-2427960 Email:hempseed@hempseed.cn
Home > Products > Hulled Hemp Seeds > Organic Hemp Hearts > Organic Hemp Seeds Wholesale 99.99% Pure
Organic Hemp Seeds Wholesale 99.99% Pure
  • Organic Hemp Seeds Wholesale 99.99% Pure

Organic Hemp Seeds Wholesale 99.99% Pure

    Payment Type: T/T,D/P
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 500 Kilogram
    Delivery Time: 15 Days

Additional Info

Packaging: packed in aluminum foil bag filling Nitrogen /big bags/IBC tank

Productivity: 1 ton per day

Brand: Qiaopai

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: China

Certificate: HACCP,BRC,IFS,ECOCERT

Port: Dalian,Tianjin

Product Description

Organic Hemp Seeds Wholesale 99.99% Pure

Like other seeds (and nuts), Organic Hemp Seeds are heart-healthy. Studies have shown that they are high in both Ω-3 fatty and Ω-6 fatty acids.4 A healthy Ω-3 to Ω-6 intake is crucial for the prevention or reduction of many diseases, including cardiovascular disease.
Authors of one research review concluded that there is enough evidence to support the hypothesis that Organic hemp seeds have the potential to beneficially influence heart disease, but they added that more research is needed.
Reduced Risk of Type 2 Diabetes
You'll get a healthy dose of magnesium when consuming Organic hemp seeds. Magnesium is needed by the body for maintaining healthy blood sugar levels. According to the National Institutes of Health, magnesium helps the body break down sugars and might help reduce the risk of insulin resistance—a condition that can lead to diabetes.
Stronger Bones: Magnesium also helps your body to build stronger bones. The NIH reports that people with higher intakes of magnesium have a higher bone mineral density, which is important in reducing the risk of bone fractures and osteoporosis.5 And studies have shown that a proper level of magnesium in the body is important for maintaining healthy bones.





Recipe Hemp Hearts


Nutrition


Items Per 100g
Energy 615 kcal/ 2547 kj
Protein 33.4 g
Dietary fiber 3.8 g
Ash 4.94 g
Total carbohydrates 7.67 g
Total sugars 2.75 g
Added sugar 0 g
Total fat 51.5 g
Saturated fatty acid total 5.63 g
Mono-unsaturated fatty acids total 7.66 g
Poly-unsaturated acids total 38.2 g
Ω-3 fatty acids 8.43 g
Ω-6 fatty acids 29.8 g
Ω-9 fatty acids 7.60 g
Total Ω fatty acids 45.8 g
Trans fatty acids total 0 g
Cholesterol 0 g
Iron (Fe) 8.17 mg
Calcium (Ca) 49 mg
Phosphorus (P) 1330 mg
Potassium (K)
978 mg
Magnesium (Mg)
562 mg
Sodium (Na)
0 mg
Vitamin B1
1.08 mg
Vitamin C
6.26 mg
Vitamin E
31.7 mg


Amino Acids Content for Organic Hulled Hemp Seed

Name Per 100g
Alanine 1.34 g
Arginene 4.17 g
Aspartic acid 3.40 g
Glutamic acid 5.57 g
Glycine 1.37 g
Histidine 0.893 g
Hydroxyproline < 0.05 g
Isoleucine 1.24 g
Leucine 2.06 g
Lysine 1.12 g
Ornithine < 0.05 g
Phenylalanine 1.46 g
Proline 1.12 g
Serine 1.59 g
Threonine 1.06 g
Tyrosine 1.07 g
Valine
1.62 g
Cystein + Cystine 0.294 g
Methionine
0.544 g


Application

Eating Shelled Hemp Seeds, or Hemp Hearts, is as simple as sprinkling a spoonful or two into smoothies or on top of cereal, salads, dips,mixed into sauces or yogurt.
People can use hemp seeds as a substitute for breadcrumbs to coat chicken or fish. Just like you can blend almonds and water to make almond milk, you can do the same with hemp seeds for hemp seed milk.


Application




Certificate

Certificate

Our Company

Liaoning Qiaopai Biotech Co.,Ltd. was founded in 2013.Basing on the leading advantage on dehulling technology, patented machineries, self-designed & manufactured by Liaoning Qiaopai Machineries Co., Ltd., Qiaopai Biotech dedicates itself to the processing and exportation of raw materials of hemp food, mainly fine-selected hemp seed, Hulled Hemp Seed, Hemp Hearts Oil, hemp hearts protein powder, Hemp Protein isolate, and hemp peptide etc.

Company


At present, Qiaopai Biotech has already become the main manufacturer and supplier of global hemp food ingredients. Qiaopai Biotech features with its own modern workshop built as per international food processing standard requirements: production process sequence ensures premium quality hemp products, hemp seed cleaning, dehulling and separating production line with our own patented equipment with independent intellectual property rights, high accuracy color sorter, X-Ray sorting machine, advanced supercritical extraction&pasteurization machine and the air purification workshop with class 100,000 clean-rooms, independent built physical&chemical laboratory and microbiological laboratory respectively ensures every batch of products tested throughout its whole process, The constant temperature and humidity low-temperature warehousing with intelligent pallet shuttle racking ensures its product with remarkable consistent quality,and the professional R&D team's constant upgrading and improvements to the processing equipment ensure our raw materials of hemp food the leading processing position worldwide always.

Qiaopai Biotech has gained many international food certificates successively, including HACCP, BRC,IFS, ECOCERT, KOSHER, HALAL,Vegan certificate and Organic certificate respectively, both quality and food safety stand the test of higher-end markets in EU and US. Qiaopai hemp products are quite popular both domestic and overseas markets.


Package

Package




Looking for ideal Recipe Hemp Hearts Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Recipes for Hemp Hearts are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Recipes Hemp Hearts. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Hulled Hemp Seeds > Organic Hemp Hearts

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. qiaopai
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry